Getting these Crochet Projects Done!!!!

I feel pretty darn good about getting all the projects finished!  Just imagine me doing the dance and don’t laugh because you know exactly what I’m talking about.  Since having finished my 3 week long project, I’ve been able to whip through these others.  I finished another summer beach hat but there’s no need to show it since it was black and you’ve seen that color.  I did finish this purple summer checker tote today though and wanted to show you guys.  I really like the color too!

ImageImageImage

Everyone have a blessed night!

 

Kathy

6 thoughts on “Getting these Crochet Projects Done!!!!

    • That’s what I do to (at least most of the time). Really the only time I stray from that rule is if I run out of yarn. I’ll start the next project if I have all the supplies until I can get my other replaced then once I do, I move back to the original project!

      Like

Leave a Reply

