Southern Breeze is Now Available!

Image

I’m so happy to share this lovely pattern with you.  It’s hard to say which hat is my favorite but this one definitely has my heart.  I love the elegant and feminine look about this hat and it truly is very light weight.

I am running a promotional sale on Ravelry until Friday.  You can purchase the pattern for $3.00!!!!

All of the information to purchase Southern Breeze is listed in the Hat Pattern and Supply Info tab.  If you have any questions, please email at elkstudiocrochet@gmail.com.

Have a blessed day!

Kathy

9 thoughts on “Southern Breeze is Now Available!

  1. I’m trying to buy this pattern in $3.00 right now but the price in the site is $4.50. Today is suppose to be the last day, where can I buy it at $3.00?

    Like

Leave a Reply

