Auburn vs Alabama Crochet Style!

I live in Alabama and one of the greatest rivalries of all time is the SEC football game of Auburn-vs-Alabama!  I grew up in a household of Alabama fans and started watching Bo Jackson (the greatest football player EVER!) and became an Auburn fan.  I definitely love Auburn even more now that I’ve graduated from the College of Business in May of this year!

I had two requests for my free Hounds Tooth tote pattern with one being in the Alabama colors (my customer picked the colors and it’s a little shade off, but I don’t think she cares) and the other one dressed up as a WAR EAGLE!  I had a lot of fun making both totes and hope my customers will enjoy!  The totes are very light weight and would be great to carry around during game day because you can still look cute and have all the girly essentials tucked away safely.  It would also be quicker for getting into the gates….right?

Image

Have a great day and be blessed!  Oh yea….WAR EAGLE baby!

Kathy

15 thoughts on “Auburn vs Alabama Crochet Style!

Leave a Reply

