Simply Southern Crochet Beach Hat

I know I’ve been quiet this past week but I’ve been working hard on another beach hat.  I’m thinking I like the “Southern” touch and will call this hat “Simply Southern”.  The hat pattern is made with the crocheter that wants to change colors and add accessories like a flower or even  ribbon.  (The flower display is from Teresa the Crochet Geek). I just made my flower larger.  The brim is about 1/2 to 1 inch larger than Southern and Sassy which I absolutely love! 

ImageImage

These hats have been such a pleasure to create and I am so blessed to be able to make such great projects!  I hope you enjoy and be on the lookout for a pattern in the near future!

Have a blessed night.

 

Kathy

9 thoughts on “Simply Southern Crochet Beach Hat

  1. Kathy, I would love to buy the pattern for Simply Southern Beach Hat. I have a lot of time on my hand and would enjoy making this hat. Who is selling it? Sure would like to know. Kay

    Like

    • Kay,

      Thank you so much for the interest! The hat pattern is my design and it will go on sell in the near future so stay tuned! I sell my patterns on Etsy, Ravelry and Craftsy. The links are provided in the Pattern and supply info tab.

      Like

    • I have released the pattern to Southern and Sassy and this one will be released in the near future. I’ll post the release on my blog and Facebook page. Thanks for the interest Migdalia.

      Like

Leave a comment